SUCAP Elects New Board Members

Six board members were elected at the SUCAP biennial election on Tuesday, June 6. Returning to the board for two-year terms are: Karla Baird, Jeremy Cuthair, Kathleen Lorenzini,Gina Shultz and Kathleen Sitton. A newly elected board member is Amber Harrison.

These members will be sworn in at the regular meeting of the SUCAP Board of Directors on Thursday July 7.

SUCAP Board meetings are held the first Thursday of each month at noon at various locations in Ignacio and are open to the public.