The 2017 SUCAP’s ANNUAL DUCK RACE winners are as follow:

1st Prize($300.00) – Lylene Scott

2nd Place ($200.00) – T. Washington

3rd Place ($100.00) – Leih Lucero

Prizes can be claimed on Monday, July 31, 2017 at Central Administration, 285 Lakin St., or call (970) 563-4517. 

Congratulations!  Thank you to all of you who have purchased a ticket for making this a successful race.